2020 Wahama boys track and field team

Pictured are members of the 2020 Wahama varsity boys track and field team. Standing in the front row, from left, are Dillon Morrison, Josh Roque, Owen Richardson, Aaron Beard, Kody Hollis, Joshua Frye, Layne Stewart and William Johnson. Standing in the back row are Josiah Lloyd, Kegan Peters, Jeremy Young, Rowen Gerlach, Connor Ingles, Jeremiah Conley, Ashton Broughman, Gage Smith and Rocky Kearns. (Alex Hawley|OVP Sports)