2020 Point Pleasant tennis team

Pictured are members of the 2020 Point Pleasant High School varsity tennis team. Standing in front, from left, are Hedda Dyrnes, Kaylee Halley, Zoe Enos, Chloe Sellers and Annabelle Shrader. Standing in back are Giulia Garofano, Luke Blain, Nick Smith, Dylan Tayengco and McKenzie Leonard. (Bryan Walters|OVP Sports)