Contact Us

Advertising Representative: Wilma Gooch, 740-446-2342  Ext. 2096, wgooch@aimmediamidwest.com

Advertising Sales Manager: Matt Rodgers,  740-578-4828   mrodgers@aimmediamidwest.com

Circulation Manager Derrick Morrison, 740-446-2342 Ext. 2097, dmorrison@aimmediamidwest.com

Customer Service Representative: Reida Collins, 304-675-1333, rcollins@aimmediamidwest.com

Customer Service Manager and Legals: Patricia Wamsley, 740-446-2342 Ext., 2093, pwamsley@aimmediamidwest.com

Editor Beth Sergent, 740-446-2342, Ext. 2102, bsergent@aimmediamidwest.com

Reporter Kayla (Hawthorne) Dunham, khawthorne@aimmediamidwest.com